Facebook Blog LinkedIn Pinterest Instagram
Qui S'occupera de Vous
Ros Hemley, MDIA, CKD Au, MCES
 

La passion de Ros pour les choses raffinées a commencé quand elle était très jeune. Grandir dans l'Australie rurale lui a donne une passion pour la Terre et la beaute naturelle environante. Ros dit, "les enfants trouvent naturellement la paix dans les petits plaisirs de la vie et j'ai eu de la chance d'avoir une telle enfance". Sa carriere a commencé comme formatrice en gestion de carriere pour adultes et développement personnel. Ros a enseigne aux étudiants et aux adultes; au cœur du New South Wales (Australie) enseignant dans un programme d'Aide Sociale Aborigène et enfin donnant des cours d'Anglais aux réfugiés vietnamiens dans un temple bouddhiste à Sydney.

Directrice & Fondatrice
Sandra St.Yves BSc, DipCH, DipPC, CEd, CTCS, CFET
 

Sandra St.Yves est très reconnue après avoir travaillée et enseignée au Royaume-Uni, au Moyen-Orient et en Asie avec des clients dans le monde entier. Au fil des années, elle a travaillé comme conférenciere et examinatrice en psychologie appliquée, elle est intervenue dans des ateliers de réduction du stress dans les bureaux et collèges au Royaume-Uni, et a travaillé comme conseillère pédagogique dans les écoles internationales. Sa formation et son expérience professionnelles permettent une approche holistique qui intégre la technique avec la connaissance métaphysique faisant d'elle une conseillère et une guérisseuse équilibrée et plus efficace. Elle est professeur et guérisseuse mais aussi dynamique avec une grande intuition et elle travaille avec les énergies de ses guides spirituels. Elle facilite une profonde transformation et enseigne a ses clients des techniques efficaces qu'ils peuvent ensuite intégrer dans leur vie quotidienne.

Conseillère de Retraite
& Entraîneur des Compétences de Vie
Nicky Burmester
 

Nicky est une specialiste de recrutement reconnu. Grace a ses competences, elle va insufler une nouvelle energie et vous inspirer afin que vous ayiez les outils, les techniques et la confiance pour créer la carrière que vous désirez et méritez. Elle peut vous aider à comprendre votre positionement actuel, souligner ce qui vous aide et vous entrave, vous placer au-delà de votre zone de confort et vous aider a rompre avec le passé pour créer de nouvelles possibilités avec courage et passion. Récemment, Nickya discuté avec 4000 professionnels des ressources humaines en Asie sur le pouvoir de recrutement. Avec ses équipes, Nicky a recruté plus de 35,000 employés dans la derniere décennie, donc elle est tres bien placée pour donner des conseils de carrière personnalisés. Nicky vient de Nouvelle Zélande et elle habite maintenant en Europe. Elle a voyagé dans 70 pays, a vécu dans cinq pays et récemment a joué dans un pilote de télévision au Royaume-Uni pour être un «potentialist de carrière».Nicky affirme "Comme nous voulons trouver l'amour et le bonheur, suivre notre passion et trouver la satisfaction dans notre carrière est essentiel".

Coach de Carrière & Compétences de Vie
Sam Tyers, BA Hons, MSc
 

Sam vient du Royaume Uni, elle adore les Océans, le café et elle a un peu tout d'une Éco-Entrepreneur. Elle a une approche tres positive de la vie influencée par une enfance entourée d'entrepreneurs. Son amour pour l'océan et la nature a commencé à un âge précoce. C'était presque inevitable avec un grand-père dans la marine, des vacances en famille sur la côte du Royaume-Uni, et sa première aventure dans les eaux turquoises de la Méditerranée à l'âge de 3 ans. Il n'est donc pas étonnant que sa mission soit maintenant d'aider les gens a faire des choix positifs pour eux-mêmes et pour la planète.

Sa vie professionnelle a commencé en entreprise au sein du departement ventes et marketing de Coca-Cola où elle a été impliquée dans le marketing international & le développement des affaires pour l'éducation. Motivée par son esprit d'entrepreneur et son désir d'aider les autres à faire des choix positifs, Sam a décidé de se lancer en solo et renouer avec la nature. Depuis lors, elle a travaillé comme instructrice de plongee sous-marine, decrochee une Maîtrise d'études environnement et énergie avancée, et elle a vécu et travaillé sur des projets éthiques au Royaume-Uni, en Chine, en Thaïlande et en Indonésie. Actuellement basée à Bali, Sam a combiné sa passion pour choisir les moyens plus intelligents, l'expérience en marketing et ventes, l'expertise de sa maîtrise et l'amour du voyage et de la plongée afin d'ouvrir « Reallysavvy » un centre d'affaires pour inspirer et responsabiliser a faire des choix intelligents dans la vie et les affaires.

Expert Durabilité & Conférenciere
I Wayan Januariawan, S.sn
 

Connu sous le nom de Wayan Donald, le talentueux professeur de peinture de DARE est un Balinais qui a terminé son diplôme en art et enseignement à l'Institut indonésien des Arts,ou ISI(Institut Seni Indonesia), Denpasar. De nature, il est tendre et extrêmement talentueux, Wayan Donald a enseigné a beaucoup de monde ses compétences. Il a expose ses œuvres enIndonésie Allemagne-AyoKu, Université de Passau &Lehrstuhl fur Sudostasienkunde. Il estime que l'art peut etre enseigné et il partagera sa technique avec tous ceux qui veulent participer a l'Art de la Peinture Traditionnelle Balinaise ou le cours d'art abstrait sur l'offre. Selon lui, l'art est une forme de méditation, et son atelier d'art traditionnel lui permettra de partager et d'enseigner une compétence qui, au cours du temps, a été transmise pour former toutes les bases des formes architecturales à Bali, une technique qui permet un contrôle de l'esprit. En faire l'expérience c'est comme faire du yoga en utilisant papier et stylo.

Professeur d'Art
Elodie Franchineau
 

Elodie est une française qui apprécieles voyages depuis son enfance, durant laquelle elle a passé beaucoup de vacances en famille a explorer de nouvelles destinations. Sa fascination pour le voyage et les differentes cultures est devenue une passion et elle a décidé de faire du voyageson métier. Elodie s'est trouvée pour la première fois en Inde et en Indonésie dans le tourisme de luxe, mais ne se sentait pas en phase car elle ne vendait que des des concepts de vacances «banales». Une envie d'offrir plus, de decouvrir les gens et d'être en mesure d'apporter à ses clients des expériences culturelles profondes l'ont conduite a lancer sa propre entreprise de tourisme à Bali. Son but est de faire partager le vrai BALI hors des sentiers battus. Vous pourrez rejoindre Elodie dans cette expérience unique et personnelle a travers les aventures que nous avons prévu.

Guide de Tourisme d'Aventure
Clotilde Swartley
 

Clotilde est une Française qui est sur le chemin du bien-être depuis l'age de 22 ans. Grace a son travail, elle a vecu un peu partout dans le monde notamment en Amérique, en Europe et en Inde. Clotilde possède une vaste expérience en Yoga Ashtanga, Yoga Vinyasa, massages et méditation. Depuis 2008 elle a développé unconcept unique-Yoga de corps-qui est une combinaison de VinyasaYoga, de danse et de méditation. Jusqu'à maintenanant, cela n'était disponible qu'en Europe , desormai Clotilde est très heureuse d'apporter ses compétences à l'équipe de DARE et d'aider les participants a se sentir mieux connectes grace a sa pratique.

Animateur de Yoya de Corps
Sophie Bouron
 

Francaise, Sophie a commencé sa carrière en marketing, d'abord avec Pepsi-Cola avant d'habiter pendant plus de 10 ans à Paris travaillant avec de grands magazines et journaux français, en assistant leurs stratégies commerciales et promotionelles. En 2009, voulant donner un nouveau souffle a sa vie, Sophie a décidé de s'installer à l'étranger et a transformé sa connaissance du corps en un moyen de libérer le stress et la maladie. Après une année de formation a"Art of Touch" (Relation du Corps et Massage Créatif), elle a lancé sa propre société à Bali. La spiritualité de l'île et la douceur de ses habitants l'a séduite depuis son tout premier voyage en Asie.

Aujourd'hui, elle est en charge de la marque DEBUSSY en Indonésie et Singapour, qui développe et propose le traitement de rajeunissement du visage "Nouvelle Génération" (infra rouge et technologie de l'échographie pour lifting tres doux non chirurgical). DEBUSSYrespecte le corps tout en etant tres efficace et relaxant. Des la première séance, le soin redonne à la peau sa souplesse, améliore la fermeté et donne un nouvel éclat (désintoxication, production de collagène, tonification des fibres élastiques et hydratation par micro-massage). Avec l'aide d'équipements modernes, importés directement d'Europe, nos clients peuvent profiter de la merveilleuse expérience DEBUSSY.

Esthéticienne Debussy
(Indonesie et Singapour)
Christine Melanie Aris, ST
 

Christine est une Javanaise qui vit maintenant à Bali depuis de nombreuses années et elle se joint à l'équipe comme interprète. Elle estdouce et très respectée et parle Indonésien parfaitement et aussi l' Anglais. Les participants pourront profiterde ses judicieuses explications sur la culture spirituelle Balinaise et l'importancede ces cérémonies dansla vie quotidienne.

Interprète
Nyi Ratu
 

Nyi Ratu a un don spirituel et vit et travaille dans le village Balinais de Klungkung, elle utilise ses dons pour aider à guérir et orienter ceux qui desirent rentrer en contact avec elle pour obtenir des conseils. Ros & Nyi sont devenues amies après une rencontre fortuite lorsque Ros est venue à Bali pour la première fois. Leur amitié a grandi comme elles ont partagé du temps ensemble voyageant pour rencontrer les « Mangkus » (prêtres) dans de nombreux temples élevés qui parsèmentl'île. NyiRatuaun a un sentiment incroyable de paix et de bonheur et elle est très heureuse d'être impliquée avec DARE pour assurer la santé et la prospérité pour les participants qui participent au programme de retraite Balinaise.

La Femme Spirituelle
Rob Peetoom Hair Spa
 

Rob Peetom Hair Spa à Bali est un lieu pour se faire plaisir et qui vous invite a profiter d'un bel endroit pour le bien-être et la beauté capillaire. Inspiré par le mode de vie du village Balinais, le complexe a été realise par par Ruud van Oosterhout avec 3 bâtiments avec des toits soutenus par de longs piliers de différentes hauteurs et un réservoir d'eau avec des pierre de gué pour la connexion et débordant dans les rizières, qui sont une caractéristique majeure de Bali.

Rob Peetoom jouit d'une tres grande renommée dans le domaine de la beaute des cheveux. Les soins du cheveu, le maquillage etles soins de beauté sont des facteurs importants qui déterminent l'aura personnelle d'une femme. Pour être au meilleur de vote forme chaque jour, rappelez-vous, "Pas de chichi, pas de sensations fortes, il suffit d'un bon œil et d'une bonne oreille, et bien sûr, de compétences irreprochables."

La philosophie de Rob Peetoom:"Vous serez belle si votre look convient à votre personnalité et a votre charisme".

Coiffeur et Visagiste


Nous Ecrire
X
nom
email
un message
reCaptcha
MEMBER LOG IN / SIGN UP
X
email address
mot de passe
Mot de passe oublié?

Pas encore membre? s'inscrire
CONTACT

Email      sales@dareretreats.com        

Skype     dare.retreats

CONNEXION

ACCUEIL
Copyright © 2013 - DARE RETREATS & WORKSHOP. Tous Droits Réservés
Facebook Blog LinkedIn Pinterest Instagram

Facebook Blog LinkedIn Pinterest Instagram
WHO LOOKS AFTER YOU
Ros Hemley, MDIA, CKD Au, MCES
 

Ros' love of beautiful things began when she was very young. Growing up in rural Australia meant her connection to the earth and her appreciation of the beauty of nature was innate. Ros says, 'country kids just connect & find peace in such simple pleasures and I am lucky to boast such a childhood'. Her professional life began as an adult educator of business administration, career and personal development. During this time Ros gained skills as a counsellor and has spent time working in a traditional college teaching teenage and adult students; in central NSW teaching on an Aboriginal Outreach program and lastly sharing life skills and tutoring English to Vietnamese refugees in a Buddhist temple in Sydney.

Although inspired by the people she taught Ros wanted to stay true to herself and her love of design lead her to change direction and pursue a career in interior design. After many years of study, raising a young family and much determination Ros reached many personal goals. Ros' international and professionally recognised career encompassed running her own design studio, major design commissions, national judging, travel and management. Finding herself in Bali as part of this journey was the key to Ros' destination, surrounded by spiritual beauty, opportunity & a path to combine her skills. Hence DARE retreats & workshops was born, where clients become guests & can enjoy the relaxed holiday vibe on offer. The lectures, workshops, retreats and luxury escapes she has developed allow her to pass on knowledge and skills for creating happiness, building confidence and finding inner peace. Ros believes she has the ability to put like-minded people together and with DARE it is no different. She is thrilled about the very experienced & knowledgeable team of facilitators and accommodation partners who will help her along this journey - very clever & welcoming people with a common goal to provide a remarkable experience for all DARE guests.

Director & Founder
Sandra St.Yves BSc, DipCH, DipPC, CEd, CTCS, CFET
 

Sandra St. Yves is well known internationally having worked and taught in the UK, the Middle East and around Asia with clients that span the globe. Over the years she has worked as a lecturer and examiner in applied psychology, facilitated stress reduction workshops in offices and colleges around the UK, and worked as counsellor and educational assessor in International Schools. Her professional background and experience allow a holistic experience that integrates mainstream technique with metaphysical knowledge making her a grounded and effective facilitator and healer. She is a gentle yet dynamic teacher and healer with a high intuition and works with higher energies of her guides. She facilitates transformation at a deep level and teaches her clients to do this for themselves through simple yet effective techniques that can be learned and integrated into daily life.

Sandra says, 'my personal experience means that my clients have a non-judgmental and empathetic person to talk with who understands and acknowledges their life experience and can help them release and move forward. My desire is to give some of the tools that I have used for myself, and others, to attract fewer falls and more positive situations and transformation through mainstream and metaphysical practice. Sandra is honoured to be part of the DARE team and is available as an elective facilitator and for private 'one-on-one' sessions by request.

Retreat Counsellor
& Life Skills Coach
YOGA
 

Yoga

At DARE Retreats, yoga classes are targeted to meet the needs of our guests. Ancient traditions and classical forms are enthusiastically delivered in a modern and practically focused teaching style that includes daily assessment, creating a yoga experience that is relevant to each participant. Yoga can be vigorous and stimulating, challenging both body and mind. It can also be deeply relaxing, invoking a sense of personal balance that invites a desire to be in harmony with the world. Every class at DARE is a dialogue between the teacher’s knowledge and the student’s physical, mental and spiritual aspirations. All levels of fitness and experience are welcomed as a good yoga class meets the student where they stand, without expectation. Our goal is to see you experience a relaxed, alert mind working with a strong healthy body because we believe this is the fertile ground from which optimal choices, creativity and happiness grow.

Nicky Burmester
 

Nicky is internationally recognized Recruitment leader. Her core skill is to re-invigorate and inspire you to ensure you have the tools, techniques and self-belief to create the career you desire and deserve. She can help you understand where you are today, highlight what is helping or hindering you, and get you going beyond your comfort zone and past behaviours, to create new possibilities with courage and passion. Nicky recently spoke to 4000 HR professionals in Asia on the power of recruitment. Together with her teams, Nicky has hired over 35,000 hires in the last decade, so she is excellently placed to give you tailored career advice across the recruitment spectrum, ensuring you are at your potential more of the time. Originally from a small town in New Zealand, Nicky now lives in Europe. She has travelled to 70 countries, lived in five and recently starred on a television pilot in the UK for being a 'career potentialist'. Nicky says 'just like we all want to find love and happiness, following our passion and finding fulfilment in our careers is essential'.

Career & Life Skills Coach
Sam Tyers, BA Hons, MSc
 

Originally from the UK, Sam’s an ocean lover, coffee addict and a bit of an Eco Entrepreneur. She has an ‘anything is possible’ approach to life shaped by a childhood surround by entrepreneurs. Her love of the ocean and nature began at an early age. You could say it was inevitable with a grandfather in the navy, family holidays braving the UK coastlines, and her first adventure to turquoise Mediterranean waters at the age of 3. So it’s no surprise that her work now helps people make positive choices for themselves and the planet.

Her professional life began in the corporate world in sales and marketing at Coca-Cola where she was involved in international marketing & business development in education. Driven by her entrepreneurial spirit and desire to help people make positive choices Sam decided to go solo and get back in touch with nature. Since then she’s worked as a scuba diver, gained an MSc in Advanced Environmental and Energy Studies, and lived and worked on ethical projects in the UK, China, Thailand and Indonesia. Based now in Bali, Sam has combined her passion for choosing smarter ways, experience in marketing & sales, expertise from her MSc, and love of travel and diving to set up Reallysavvy as a hub to inspire & empower smarter choices in life & business.

Sustainability Expert & Lecturer
I Wayan Januariawan, S.sn
 

Affectionately known as Wayan Donald, DARE's talented painting teacher is a local Balinese man who has completed his art & teaching degree at the Indonesian Institute of the Arts, or ISI (Institute Seni Indonesia), Denpasar. Soft by nature and extremely talented, Wayan Donald has taught many his wonderful craft. His exhibitions span across Indonesia and his works were included into an Exhibition in Germany - Ayo Ku, University Passau & Lehrstuhl fur Sudostasienkunde. He believes that there is a method to art that can be taught and he will be sharing his techniques with all those that want to join the Traditional Balinese Art Painting or Abstract Art classes on offer. Art is like a form of meditation, according to Wayan Donald, and his traditional art workshop will allow him to share & teach a skill passed down through the ages to shape the bases for all architectural forms in Bali, a technique which allows control of the mind. To experience is like a form of yoga using paper and pen.

Art Teacher
Elodie Franchineau
 

French-born Elodie enjoyed travel from its' introduction to her, where she spent many of her early years on family holidays exploring new destinations. Her fascination with travel and world cultures became a passion and she decided to make travel her work. Elodie first found herself in India & Indonesia in luxury tourism; but felt torn as she was only able to sell what she describes as 'commonplace' holiday concepts. Wanting to offer more - to be able to bring to her clients the experiences of digging deeper within a culture and getting to know the people - lead her to launch her own tourism company in Bali. Her goal is to share the real BALI. Guests will join Elodie on this unique and personal experience of Bali as they travel with her on the adventures we have planned. Opportunity to meet the people & exchange experiences will make this time unforgettable.

Adventure Tour Guide
Clotilde Swartley
 

French-born Clotilde has been on the path of wellness for 22 years. Her work has seen her live & work in many destinations including America, Europe & India. Clotilde has an extensive background in Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga, massage and meditation. Since 2008 she has been developing a unique concept - Body Yog - which is a combination of Vinyasa Yoga, dancing & meditation. Currently this has only been available in Europe, but now Clotilde is very happy to bring her skills to the DARE team and is very excited to support people to feel more whole as a result of her practice.

Body Yoga Facilitator
Sophie Bouron
 

French-born Sophie began her career in marketing, first with Pepsi-Cola before spending more than 10 years in Paris working with major French magazines and newspapers, assisting with their marketing and promotional strategies. In 2009, wanting to give to her life a new wing, Sophie decided to settle abroad and turned her knowledge to 'the body' as a way to release stress & illness. After a year of training "Art of Touch" (Body Relation & Creative Massage) she launched her own company in Bali. The spirituality of the island and the softness of its inhabitants seduced her from her first trip to Asia.

Today, she is in charge, in Indonesia & Singapore, of the DEBUSSY brand, which develops and offers the rejuvenating facial "New Generation" (infrared & ultrasound non surgical facelift technology). DEBUSSY wholly respects the body and is not only extremely effective but also completely relaxing. From the first session, it restores skin suppleness, improves firmness and gives a new radiance (detoxification, collagen production, toning of elastic fibres and hydration by micro-massage). With the help of modern equipment, imported directly from Europe, our guests can enjoy the wonderful DEBUSSY experience for themselves.

Debussy Beauty Specialist
(Indonesia/Singapore)
Christine Melanie Aris, ST
 

Originating from Java and now living in Bali for many years, Christine joins the team as the groups' interpreter. Christine, a very gentle & well-respected lady, has perfect Indonesian and very good English and will allow our guests to understand what is going on and what is being said at our prosperity & health blessings. Guests will enjoy her insightful explanations about the Balinese spiritual culture & the importance these ceremonies play on every day life.

Interpreter
Nyi Ratu
 

A spiritually gifted lady who lives & works in the Balinese village of Klungkung, Nyi Ratu uses her gifts to help heal & direct those that reach out to her for guidance & prayer. Ros & Nyi became friends after a chance meeting when Ros first moved to Bali. Their friendship grew as they shared time together travelling to meet with Mangkus (priests) at many high temples dotted around the special island. Nyi Ratu has an incredible sense of peace & happiness and is very pleased to be involved with DARE to conduct the health and prosperity blessings for guests who attend the Balinese retreat program.

The Spirit Lady
Rob Peetoom Hair Spa
 

Rob Peetoom Hair Spa in Bali is a place to indulge the senses and feel the spiritualism with a location that invites you to enjoy long and luxurious hair and beauty wellbeing. Inspired by the village communal style living of the Balinese, the eventual design by Ruud van Oosterhout was achieved in a 3-building complex with roofs supported by long posts of various heights and sizes floating in a reservoir of water with stepping-stones for connection and overflowing into the rice paddies that are a major feature of Bali.

Rob Peetoom is a name synonymous with and renowned for beautiful hair. As well as hair care, makeup and beauty care are important factors that determine the personal aura of a woman. To be your best every day, just remember, “No frills, no thrills; just a good eye and a good ear; and, of course, immaculate skills.”

Rob Peetoom’s philosophy: "You look good if your look suits your personality and charisma".

Hair and Beauty


Email Us
X
name
email
message
reCaptcha
MEMBER LOG IN / SIGN UP
X
email address
password
Forget Password ?

Not a member ? Sign up
CONTACT

Email      sales@dareretreats.com        

Skype     dare.retreats

SIGN IN

HOME
Copyright © 2013 - DARE RETREATS & WORKSHOP. All rights reserved
Facebook Blog LinkedIn Pinterest Instagram